How do you fix last line unavailable on iPhone?
To do this head to Settings > Mobile/Cellular Data and tap on Wi-Fi Calling, then toggle the setting. Others report success after clearing their recent call log under Phone > Recents by tapping Edit then Clear followed by Clear All Recents in the pop-up that appears.
What does it mean when my iPhone says last line no longer available Do you want to call using your remaining line?
However, users can still manually connect to a cellular network by turning off Network Selection on their iPhones. If you’re getting the Last Line No Longer Available error, chances are that your iPhone is having a hard time connecting to a cellular network.
How long does iPhone unavailable last?
How long the iPhone Unavailable message lasts generally depends on the number of consecutive incorrect passcode attempts. After 5 consecutive incorrect passcode attempts, you’ll see “iPhone Unavailable, try again in 1 minutes.”
How do I refresh the line on my iPhone?
Reset your Network Settings Go to Settings > General > Transfer or Reset [Device] > Reset > Reset Network Settings. This also resets Wi-Fi networks and passwords, cellular settings, and VPN and APN settings that you’ve used before.
How do I reset my network settings on my iPhone?
Reset your Network Settings. If you’re using iOS or iPadOS 15 or later, tap Settings > General > Transfer or Reset [Device] > Reset > Reset Network Settings. If you’re using iOS or iPadOS 14 or earlier, tap Settings > General > Reset > Reset Network Settings.
Why does my Iphone XR says last line not available?
Update iOS Launch Settings, scroll down to General, then tap on Software Update. If an update is available, install it to see if Apple’s iOS team has fixed the Last Line No Longer Available problem once and for all.
Where do I update carrier settings?
Open your phone’s Settings app, tap General, and then tap About. 3. Scroll down to Carrier. Next to Carrier, if a new update is available, you’ll see an option to perform this update.
Why did my iPhone say unavailable for 15 minutes?
When you received iPhone is disabled, try again in 15 minutes., it means if there are 2 more attempts without the correct passcode, you will get a disabled iPhone for one hour. So the first thing your need to do is don’t rush to guess the passcode.
What happens when you get locked out of iPhone?
If you get permanently locked out of iPhone, the only way to gain access to your Locked iPhone is to remove its Lock Screen Password by erasing all the data on your device.